Education Propaganda for Knowledge, Achievement and Culture - Late. Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe

Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur,

College of Education, Osmanabad. 2016- 2017

Date :- 15/06/2016.

Notice for IQAC Meeting-I

All the Professor and Non- Teaching Staff here are suggested that, IQAC meeting is held on dated 15 June, 2016 at morning session 11.30 AM. In the meeting following subjects are to be discussed for academic year.

Subject for IQAC meeting:-

- o Distribution of Work for the year 2016-2017
- o Preparation of Academic Plan for the Year 2016-2017
- o Organize & Planning the internship programme
- Extension services related plan
- To do MOU with School for five year.
- Follow up of the activities Conducted in Academic Year 2015-2016
- o Any other subject with permission of chairperson

Please, request to you, Attend the meeting.

Head of IQAC cell

Principal

Committee member

Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
No.			
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate	
		Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant	
		Professor)	
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant	

		Professor)
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant
		Professor)
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian)
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust
10.	Shri. Dharme Vaibhav Guruba	Students member
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC

College of Education, Osmanabad. 2016- 2017

2010-2017

Date:-15/06/2016

Proceeding for IQAC Meeting-I

IQAC meeting was held on 15 June, 2016, Teaching, non-teaching, management members along with outside advisors unanimously decided to following decision are taken

- 1) Distribution of Work and department 2016-2017.
- 2) Preparation of Academic Calendar 2016-2017.
- 3) Planning of New Academic year 2016-2017.
- 4) Organize the Internship Programme and workshop 2016-2017
- 5) To do MOU with School
- 6) follow up the extension activity i.e. curricular and co-curricular year 2015-2016.

Vote of Thanks: - Dr. Mhaske R.B. as a IQAC coordinator, gave big thanks to all committee members and Principal for attending meeting and their valuable co-operation.

Head of IQAC cell Principal

Committee members

Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
No.			
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian)	
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management	

8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust
10.	Shri. Dharme Vaibhav Guruba	Students member
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC

Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur,

College of Education, Osmanabad. 2016- 2017

Date :- 16/09 /2016.

Notice for IQAC Meeting- II

All the Professor and Non- Teaching Staff here are suggested that, IQAC meeting is held on dated 02 Jan., 2017 at morning session 10.30 AM. In the meeting following subjects are to be discussed Next academic year.

Subject for IQAC meeting:-

- B.Ed. first Year admission. And form the admission committee.
- To Start the class of B.Ed. first Year
- To Prepare the AQAR report
- To Faculty Actively published, participated & presented research paper in International / National / State level Seminar.

Please, request to you, Attend the meeting.

Head of IQAC cell

Principal

Committee member

Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
No.			
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	

6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian)
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust
10.	Shri. Dharme Vaibhav Guruba	Students member
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC

Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur,

College of Education, Osmanabad. 2016- 2017

Date :-16/09/2016

Proceeding for IQAC Meeting-II

IQAC meeting was held on 15 June, 2016, Teaching, non-teaching, management members along with outside advisors unanimously decided to following decision are taken

- B.Ed. first Year admission. And form the admission committee.
- B.Ed. first Year
- Prepare the AQAR report
- Faculty Actively published, participated & presented research paper in International / National / State level Seminar.

Vote of Thanks: - Dr. Mhaske R.B. as a IQAC coordinator, gave big thanks to all committee members and Principal for attending meeting and their valuable co-operation.

Head of IQAC cell

Principal

Committee members

Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
No.		_	
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian)	
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management	
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent	
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust	

10.	Shri. Dharme Vaibhav Guruba	Students member	
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member	
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists	
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC	