Date :- 15/04/2017.

Notice for IQAC Meeting- I

All the Professor and Non- Teaching Staff here are suggested that, IQAC

meeting is held on dated 15 April, 2016 at morning session 10.30 AM. In the

meeting following subjects are to be discussed the next academic year.

Subject for IQAC meeting:-

- Distribution of Work for the year 2017-2018
- \circ Preparation of Academic Plan for the Year 2017-2018
- Organize & Planning the internship programme of B.Ed.
 Second Year 2017-2018
- Organize the Educational Various Programmes.
- Research Papers Published
- Follow up of the activities Conducted in Academic Year 2016-2017
- Any other subject with permission of chairperson

Please, request to you, Attend the meeting.

Head of IQAC cell

Principal

Committee member

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate Professor)	

3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian)
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust
10.	Ku. Waghmare Maheshwari Sadashiv	Students member
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC

College of Education, Osmanabad. 2017- 2018

2017-2010

Date :-15/04/2017

Proceeding for IQAC Meeting-I

IQAC meeting was held on 15 April, 2017, Teaching, non-teaching, management members along with outside advisors unanimously decided to following decision are taken

1) Distribution of Work and department 2017-2018.

2) Preparation of Academic Calendar 2017-2018.

3)Planning of New Academic year 2017-2018.

4) Organize the Internship Programme and workshop 2017-2018

5) Organize the Educational Various Programmes.

6) Research Papers Published in eminent Publication i.e. Peer review or UGC listed.

7) follow up the extension activity i.e. curricular and co-curricular year 2016-2017.

Vote of Thanks: - Dr. Mhaske R.B. as a IQAC coordinator, gave big thanks to all committee members and Principal for attending meeting and their valuable co-operation.

Head of IQAC cell

Principal

Committee members

Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
No.			
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian)	

7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust
10.	Ku. Waghmare Maheshwari Sadashiv	Students member
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC

Education Propaganda for Knowledge, Achievement and Culture -Late. Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur, **College of Education, Osmanabad.** 2017- 2018

Date :- 16/09 /2017.

Notice for IQAC Meeting- II

All the Professor and Non- Teaching Staff here are suggested that, IQAC meeting is held on dated 16 Sept., 2017 at morning session 10.30 AM. In the meeting following subjects are to be discussed this academic year.

Subject for IQAC meeting:-

- B.Ed. first Year admission. And form the admission committee.
- To Start the class of B.Ed. first Year
- To Prepare the AQAR report
- To Faculty Actively published, participated & presented research paper in International / National / State level Seminar.
- To Organize the National Seminar on Human Rights Education.
- To Carrier Advancement Scheme (CAS) for faculty Members.
- Any other Subject with permission of chairperson.

Please, request to you, Attend the meeting.

Head of IQAC cell

Principal

Committee member

Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
No.			
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate Professor)	

3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian)
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust
10.	Ku. Waghmare Maheshwari Sadashiv	Students member
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC

Date :-16/09/2016

Proceeding for IQAC Meeting-II

IQAC meeting was held on dated 16 Sept. 2017, Teaching, non-teaching, management members along with outside advisors unanimously decided to following decision are taken

- B.Ed. first Year admission. And form the admission committee.
- Prepare the B.Ed. first Year Time table
- Prepare the AQAR report
- Faculty Actively published, participated & presented research paper in International / National / State level Seminar.
- Carrier Advancement Scheme (CAS) for Two faculty members.
- UGC sponsored National Seminar on Human Rights Education on 24 th Feb. 2018.

Vote of Thanks: - Dr. Mhaske R.B. as a IQAC coordinator, gave big thanks to all committee members and Principal for attending meeting and their valuable co-operation.

Head of IQAC cell

Principal

Committee members

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian)	
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management	

8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust
10.	Ku. Waghmare Maheshwari Sadashiv	Students member
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC