Education Propaganda for Knowledge, Achievement and Culture - Late. Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe

Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur,

College of Education, Osmanabad. 2018- 2019

Date :- 23/04/2018.

Notice for IQAC Meeting-I

All the Professor and Non- Teaching Staff here are suggested that, IQAC meeting is held on dated 23 April, 2018 at morning session 11.30 AM. In the meeting following subjects are to be discussed the next academic year.

Subject for IQAC meeting:-

- o To do College Re-name.
- o Distribution of Work for the year 2018-2019
- o Preparation of Academic Plan for the Year 2018-2019
- Organize & Planning the internship programme of B.Ed. Second Year 2018-2019
- o Organize the Educational Various Programmes.
- o To Revise the committee of School College Forum
- Follow up of the activities Conducted in Academic Year 2017-2018
- O Any other subject with permission of chairperson

Please, request to you, Attend the meeting.

Head of IQAC cell

Principal

Committee member

Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
No.			
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate	
		Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant	

		Professor)
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant
		Professor)
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant
		Professor)
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian)
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust
10.	Shri. Shaikh Taher Ramzan	Students member
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC

College of Education, Osmanabad. 2018- 2019

2010 2019

Date:-23/04/2018

Proceeding for IQAC Meeting-I

IQAC meeting was held on 23 April, 2018, Teaching, non-teaching, management members along with outside advisors unanimously decided to following decision are taken

- 1) Separate meeting for college Re- name at front of College Development Committee.
- 2) Distribution of Work and department 2017-2018.
- 3) Preparation of Academic Calendar 2017-2018.
- 4) Planning for New Academic year 2017-2018.
- 5) Organize the Internship Programme and workshop 2017-2018
- 6) Organize the Educational Various Programmes.
- 7) School -College Forum committee Members were finalised
- 8) Research Papers Published in eminent Publication i.e. Peer review or UGC listed.
- 9) follow up the extension activity i.e. curricular and co-curricular year 2016-2017.

Vote of Thanks: - Dr. Mhaske R.B. as a IQAC coordinator, gave big thanks to all committee members and Principal for attending meeting and their valuable co-operation.

Head of IQAC cell Principal

Committee members

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	

4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian)
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust
10.	Shri. Shaikh Taher Ramzan	Students member
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC

Education Propaganda for Knowledge , Achievement and Culture - Late. Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe

Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur,

College of Education, Osmanabad. 2018- 2019

Date :- 16/08 /2018.

Notice for IQAC Meeting- II

All the Professor and Non- Teaching Staff here are suggested that, IQAC meeting is held on dated 16 August, 2018 at morning session 10.30 AM. In the meeting following subjects are to be discussed this academic year.

Subject for IQAC meeting:-

- B.Ed. first Year admission.
- To Start the class of B.Ed. first Year
- To Prepare the AQAR report
- Problems in Performance Appraisal Report (PAR) of NCTE
- New framework of NAAC Manual.
- To Carrier Advancement Scheme (CAS) for faculty Members.
- Any other Subject with permission of chairperson.

Please, request to you, Attend the meeting.

Head of IQAC cell

Principal

Committee member

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian)	
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management	
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent	
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust	
10.	Shri. Shaikh Taher Ramzan	Students member	
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member	
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists	
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC	

Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur,

College of Education, Osmanabad. 2018- 2019

Date:-16/08/2016

Proceeding for IQAC Meeting-II

IQAC meeting was held on dated 16 August 2018, Teaching, non-teaching, management members along with outside advisors unanimously decided to following decision are taken

- B.Ed. first Year admission. And form the admission committee.
- Prepare the B.Ed. first Year Time table
- To fill up the Performance Appraisal Report (PAR) of NCTE
- Discuss the New framework of NAAC Manual.
- Carrier Advancement Scheme (CAS) for Two faculty members.

Vote of Thanks: - Dr. Mhaske R.B. as a IQAC coordinator, gave big thanks to all committee members and Principal for attending meeting and their valuable co-operation.

Head of IQAC cell

Principal

Committee members

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian)	
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management	
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent	
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust	

10.	Shri. Shaikh Taher Ramzan	Students member	
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member	
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists	
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC	