Education Propaganda for Knowledge, Achievement and Culture - Late. Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur, Shrimati Sushiladevi Salunkhe College of Education, Osmanabad. 2019-2020

Date :- 17/06/2019.

Notice for IQAC Meeting- I

All the Professor and Non- Teaching Staff here are suggested that, IQAC meeting is held on dated 17 June, 2019 at morning session 11.30 AM. In the meeting following subjects are to be discussed the next academic year.

Subject for IQAC meeting:-

- Distribution of Work for the year 2019-2020
- o Preparation of Academic Plan for the Year 2019-2020
- Organize & Planning the internship programme of B.Ed. Second Year 2019-2020
- Prepare the AQAR report.
- To revise the MOU with School
- To do MOU with other social Organization.
- Organize the Educational Various Programmes.
- Follow up of the activities Conducted in Academic Year 2018-2019
- Any other subject with permission of chairperson

Please, request to you, Attend the meeting.

Head of IQAC cell

Principal

Committee member

Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
No.			
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate	
		Professor)	

3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant
		Professor)
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant
		Professor)
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant
		Professor)
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian)
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust
10.	Shri. Gole Onkar Nishikant	Students member
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC

Date :-17/06/2019

Proceeding for IQAC Meeting-I

IQAC meeting was held on 17 June, 2019, Teaching, non-teaching, management members along with outside advisors unanimously decided to following decision are taken

1) Distribution of Work and department 2019-2020.

2) Preparation of Academic Calendar 2019-2020.

3)Planning for New Academic year 2019-2020.

4) Organize the Internship Programme and workshop 2019-2020

5) Revise the MOU with School and do MOU with other social organization for five Years.

5) Organize the Educational Various Programmes.

6) follow up the extension activity i.e. curricular and co-curricular year 2018-2019.

Vote of Thanks: - Dr. Mhaske R.B. as a IQAC coordinator, gave big thanks to all committee members and Principal for attending meeting and their valuable co-operation.

Head of IQAC cell

Principal

Committee members

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	

6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian)
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust
10.	Shri. Gole Onkar Nishikant	Students member
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC

Education Propaganda for Knowledge, Achievement and Culture -Late. Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur, Shrimati Sushiladevi Salunkhe College of Education, Osmanabad. 2019-2020

Date :-26/08 /2019.

Notice for IQAC Meeting- II

All the Professor and Non- Teaching Staff here are suggested that, IQAC meeting is held on dated 26 August , 2019 at morning session 3.00 PM. In the meeting following subjects are to be discussed this academic year.

Subject for IQAC meeting:-

- B.Ed. first Year admission.
- To Start the class of B.Ed. first Year
- To Prepare the AQAR report
- New framework of NAAC Manual.
- To establish the steering committee study for NAAC manual.
- To Prepare the Academic & Administrative Audit of College.
- To update the College website.
- To Carrier Advancement Scheme (CAS) for faculty Members.
- Any other Subject with permission of chairperson.

Please, request to you, Attend the meeting.

Head of IQAC cell

Principal

Committee member

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian)	
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management	
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent	
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust	
10.	Shri. Gole Onkar Nishikant	Students member	
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member	
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists	
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC	

Education Propaganda for Knowledge, Achievement and Culture -Late. Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur, Shrimati Sushiladevi Salunkhe College of Education, Osmanabad. 2019-2020

Date :-26/08/2019

Proceeding for IQAC Meeting-II

IQAC meeting was held on dated 26 August 2019, teaching, non-teaching; management members along with outside advisors unanimously decided to following decision are taken

- B.Ed. first Year admission. And form the admission committee.
- Prepare the B.Ed. first Year Time table
- Discuss the New framework of NAAC Manual.
- Steering committee will be studied of NAAC new manual for teacher Education institute.
- Prepare the Academic & Administrative Audit of College Report of 3 years.
- Update the college website.
- Carrier Advancement Scheme (CAS) for Two faculty members.

Vote of Thanks: - Dr. Mhaske R.B. as a IQAC coordinator, gave big thanks to all committee members and Principal for attending meeting and their valuable co-operation.

Head of IQAC cell

Principal

Committee members

Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
No.			
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian)	
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management	

8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust
10.	Shri. Gole Onkar Nishikant	Students member
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC