## Education Propaganda for Knowledge, Achievement and Culture - Late. Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur,

## Shrimati Sushiladevi Salunkhe College of Education, Osmanabad. 2020- 2021

\_\_\_\_\_

Date :- 02/05/2020.

## **Notice for IQAC Meeting-I**

All the Professor and Non- Teaching Staff here are suggested that, IQAC meeting is held on dated 02 May, 2020 at morning session 11.30 AM. In the meeting following subjects are to be discussed the next academic year.

#### Subject for Online IQAC meeting:-

- o Distribution of Work for the year 2020-2021
- Preparation of Academic Plan for the Year 2020-2021
- Prepare the online Time table.
- Online Organize & Planning the internship programme of B.Ed.
  Second Year 2020-2021
- o To organize the online National Webinar
- Organize the Educational Various Programmes.
- Follow up of the activities Conducted in Academic Year 2019-2020
- o Any other subject with permission of chairperson

Please, request to you, Attend the meeting.

#### **Head of IQAC cell**

**Principal** 

#### Committee member

Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
No.			
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate	
		Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant	

		Professor)
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant
		Professor)
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant
		Professor)
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian )
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust
10.	Shri. Jadhav Sandip Kisan	Students member
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC

## Shrimati Sushiladevi Salunkhe College of Education, Osmanabad. 2020- 2021

Date :-02/05/2020

### **Proceeding for IQAC Meeting-I**

IQAC meeting was held on 02 May, 2020, Teaching, non-teaching, management members along with outside advisors unanimously decided to following decision are taken

- 1) Distribution of Work and department 2020-2021.
- 2) Preparation of Academic Calendar 2020-2021.
- 3)Planning for New Academic year 2020-2021.
- 3) Prepare the Online Time Table and Activate it.
- 4) Organize the Internship Programme and workshop 2020-2021
- 5) Organize the three online national webinar in June
- 6) Organize the Educational Various Programmes.
- 7) follow up the extension activity i.e. curricular and co-curricular year 2019-2020.

Vote of Thanks: - Dr. Mhaske R.B. as a IQAC coordinator, gave big thanks to all committee members and Principal for attending meeting and their valuable co-operation.

Head of IQAC cell

Principal

#### Committee members

Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
No.			
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	

6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian )
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust
10.	Shri. Jadhav Sandip Kisan	Students member
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC

#### Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur,

# Shrimati Sushiladevi Salunkhe College of Education, Osmanabad. 2020- 2021

.....

Date: - 02/01/2021.

## **Notice for IQAC Meeting- II**

All the Professor and Non-Teaching Staff here are suggested that, IQAC meeting is held on dated 02 Jan., 2021 at morning session 10.30 AM. In the meeting following subjects are to be discussed this academic year.

## Subject for IQAC meeting:-

- Organize the re- naming ceremony of College.
- B.Ed. first Year admission.
- To Start the online class of B.Ed. first Year
- To Prepare the AQAR report
- Any other Subject with permission of chairperson.

Please, request to you, Attend the meeting.

### Head of IQAC cell

**Principal** 

#### Committee member

Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
No.			
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	

4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian )
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust
10.	Shri. Jadhav Sandip Kisan	Students member
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC

Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur,

# Shrimati Sushiladevi Salunkhe College of Education, Osmanabad. 2020- 2021

Date:-02/01/2021

### **Proceeding for IQAC Meeting-II**

IQAC meeting was held on dated 02 Jan. 2020, Teaching, non-teaching, management members along with outside advisors unanimously decided to following decision are taken

- Organize the Re- naming Ceremony College of Education as Shrimati Sushiladevi Salunkhe College of Education, Osmanabad on dated 06/02/2021.
- B.Ed. first Year admission. And form the admission committee.
- Prepare the B.Ed. first Year online Class Time table
- Prepare the AQAR report.

Vote of Thanks: - Dr. Mhaske R.B. as a IQAC coordinator, gave big thanks to all committee members and Principal for attending meeting and their valuable co-operation.

Head of IQAC cell Principal

#### Committee members

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Sign.
1.	Prin.Dr. Sau. Sulbha Dilip Deshmukh	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. A. Kambale	Teacher Representative (Associate Professor)	
3.	Dr. N. C. Nimale	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
4.	Prof. C. M. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
5.	Dr. D. T. Khajurkar	Teacher Representative (Assistant Professor)	
6.	Smt. Sonali Rangole	Teacher Representative (Librarian )	
7.	Dr. Jayshingrao Deshmukh	Member of Management	
8.	Shri. M. S. Birajdar	Office Superintendent	
9.	Shri. Nanasaheb Patil	Local Society/Trust	

10.	Shri. Jadhav Sandip Kisan	Students member	
11.	Shri. Ashruba Kadam	Alumni Member	
12	Shri. Nitin Tawade	Industrialists	
13.	Dr. R. B. Mhaske	Co-Ordinator of IQAC	